أنت الزائر رقم :
a ENEN
قطاع النفط والغاز
برنامج تطوير القيمة المحلية المضافة
وزارة الـنـفـط والـغـاز
Ministry of Oil and Gas
مهمتنا : 
تطوير المنافسة والاستدامة في السوق المحلي: للسلع والخدمات والمهارات...
معاً
 
استراتيجيتنا:
الاستفادة القصوى من الجهود والمبادرات المشتركة لقطاع النفط والغاز بهدف تنمية السوق المحلي وخلق بيئة معززة للقيمة المحلية المضافة على نحو متواصل وفعال.
 
نبذة عن القيمة المحلية المضافة

مسيرة القيمة المحلية المضافة

في سياق الجهود الدؤوبة لتعزيز اسهام قطاع النفط والغاز في التنمية الاجتماعية والاقتصادية في البلاد، قامت وزارة النفط والغاز بتشكيل لجنة القيمة المحلية المضافة والتي تهدف إلى جمع ممثلي ومسئولي الحكومة والشركات من قطاع النفط والغاز سعياً إلى تنسيق جهود القطاع من خلال تحديد المبادرات والمشاريع التي من شأنها أن تساهم في تعزيز التنمية الشاملة للقيمة المحلية المضافة في عمان.

وفي هذا الصدد، تم تشكيل لجنتين فرعيتين من اللجنة القيمة المحلية المضافة على النحو التالي:

اللجنة الفرعية للعقود والمشتريات والتي تضم في عضويتها المديرين والمسؤولين المعنيين بالشركات المشغلة للنفط والغاز، والتي تركز على معالجة الموضوعات والقضايا المتعلقة بالعقود والمشتريات الهادفة إلى تعزيز المنتجات الوطنية من السلع والخدمات في قطاع النفط والغاز.

اللجنة الفرعية للموارد البشرية والتي تضم في عضويتها المديرين والمسؤولين المعنيين بالشركات المشغلة للنفط والغاز ووزارة القوى العاملة، والتي تركز على معالجة الموضوعات والقضايا المتعلقة بالموارد البشرية الهادفة إلى تطوير قدرات وإمكانات القوى العاملة المحلية.

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن اللجنة أشرفت على تحقيق عدد من الإنجازات المهمة في إطار تعزيز القيمة المحلية المضافة في القطاع من خلال تطوير القوى العاملة المحلية، وزيادة الانفاق على السلع والخدمات المحلية، وتحسين بيئة الأعمال لدعم الشركات المحلية والاستثمارات الاجنبية المباشرة. على سبيل المثال تم تدشين نظام تسجيل المورد المشترك (JSRS)، وإنشاء وإدراج معايير موحدة للقيمة المحلية المضافة الموحدة في المناقصات، وتحديد نظام للرصد والإبلاغ عن القيمة المحلية المضافة.

ومع ذلك، يتعين بذل جهود إضافية لتحفيز تنمية القيمة المحلية المضافة للمضي قدما نحو تحقيق أهداف الدولة المرجوة المتمثلة في رؤية 2020. وبناءً على ذلك، فقد تم تحديد وتدشين مبادرة على مستوى القطاع في عام 2013 لتنمية برنامج القيمة المحلية المضافة، وذلك بعد دراسة شاملة لمراجعة استراتيجية خارطة الطريق الخاصة بالقيمة المحلية المضافة عبر قطاع النفط والغاز.

إن الغاية من هذه الدراسة هي البناء على النجاحات التي تم تحقيقها حتى الان من خلال تحديد فرص تنمية جديدة ومتطلبات مستقبلية من القوى العاملة المحلية بهدف مضاعفة مساهمة قطاع النفط والغاز في مجال القيمة المحلية المضافة.


العنوان

  وزارة النفط والغاز
مكتب إدارة برنامج القيمة المحلية المضافة
دائرة تنمية الموارد المحلية
 
الخوير، شارع الوزارات
محاذاة شارع السلطان قابوس

ص.ب.:551، الرمز البريدي:100
مسقط – سلطنة عمان

موقع الوزارة

دخول الموظفين
© مكتب إدارة برنامج القيمة المحلية المضافة ٢٠١٧

You Are Visitor No :
THE OIL AND GAS INDUSTRY
IN-COUNTRY VALUE DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMME
وزارة الـنـفـط والـغـاز
Ministry of Oil and Gas
                              Our Mission : 
Developing a competitive and sustainable local supply market:goods, services and skills...
TOGETHER!
 
                              Our Strategy :
To further leverage the oil and gas industry joint efforts and initiatives to progressively and effectively develop the Omani supply market and enhance the ICV development environment.
 
About ICV

The Journey of ICV

In an effort to maximise the industry’s contribution to social and economic development in the country, the Ministry of Oil and Gas decided to form the In-Country Value (ICV) committee marking the beginning of the journey of ICV. The objectives behind setting up the committee was to group government representatives and executives from the oil and gas sector, with a key role in providing guidance and governance to ICV development in Oman and raise opportunities while coordinating the efforts of the industry.
 
The committee is also supported by two sub-committees acting as the custodians of key ICV development areas in the oil and gas sector. The first being the Contracting & Procurement (C&P) Managers Sub-committee focused on any business related opportunities covering the sourcing of goods and services (supply chain elements), while the second being the Human Resource (HR) Managers Sub-committee dedicated to championing and promoting human resources development for the industry.
 
The government and the oil and gas industry have already launched initiatives aimed at developing ICV with successful results. Those initiatives tackle several areas, such as workforce development, increase of local sourcing of goods and services, as well as enhancement of the business environment to support local businesses and foreign direct investments.
 
The industry has also set on making ICV a priority and part of the initiatives that have been launched cover implementation of a joint supplier registration system, standardization and inclusion of ICV in tenders and defining reporting and monitoring system for ICV.
 
Moreover, the industry acknowledged that further efforts are needed to stimulate the development of ICV to actively support the country’s ambition to achieve its objectives set forth in the 2020 vision. However, as a key and indispensable prerequisite, a collaborative commitment and involvement of operators are required, thus an industry wide initiative for the ICV development programme was defined and launched following a comprehensive study to review the ICV blueprint strategy across the oil & gas sector.
 
The aim of this review was to build on the successes to date by identifying new pan industry development opportunities and future local workforce requirements with the objective to almost double the oil and gas industry current ICV contribution.


 

Address

  Ministry of Oil and Gas
ICV - Programme Management Office.
Department of Local Resources Development
 
Al-Khuwair , Ministry Streets ,
Adjacent to Sultan Qaboos Street

P.O Box : 551 Postal Code  : 100 
Muscat  -  Sultanate of Oman
     
     

Ministry Location

ICV Staff Login
Copyright © 2017 InCountryValueOman.net